Brusk Korkmaz

Managing Director

brusk@hercules-construction.co.uk

Paul Field

Construction Director

paul@hercules-construction.co.uk

Howard Tingay

Commercial Manager

howard@hercules-construction.co.uk

Debbie Smith

Office Manager

debbie@hercules-construction.co.uk

Raj Angret

Senior Operations Manager

raj@hercules-construction.co.uk

Boris Karaivanski

Senior Operations Manager

boris@hercules-construction.co.uk

CiarĂ¡n Alstowe

Key Account Manager

ciaran@hercules-construction.co.uk

Daniel Lovett

Head of Rail

dan@hercules-construction.co.uk

Richard Kirk

Project Manager

richard@hercules-construction.co.uk

Nicola Dowton

Quality Manager

nic@hercules-construction.co.uk

Wayne Phillips

Accounts Manager

wayne@hercules-construction.co.uk

Metin Adem

Finance Manager

metin@hercules-construction.co.uk

Chris Winfield

Recruitment Manager

chris@hercules-construction.co.uk

Liam Mcglynn

Assistant Operations Manager

liam@hercules-construction.co.uk

Antony Iveson

Assistant Ops Manager

antony@hercules-construction.co.uk

William Brown

Senior Works Manager

william@hercules-construction.co.uk

Scott Fisher

Health, Safety & Environment Manager

scott@hercules-construction.co.uk

Jim Moseley

Works Manager

jim@hercules-construction.co.uk

Mark Sherriff

Works Manager

mark@hercules-construction.co.uk

Bethany Smith

Senior Business Office Admin

beth@hercules-construction.co.uk

Josh Plaister

Recruitment Consultant

josh@hercules-construction.co.uk

Alex Fair

Quantity Surveyor

alex@hercules-construction.co.uk

Andrew Jones

Quality Administrator

andy@hercules-construction.co.uk

Emma Whichello

HR Advisor

emma@hercules-construction.co.uk

Leah Small

Training Co-ordinator

leah@hercules-construction.co.uk

Jessica Hyland

Accounts Assistant

jessica@hercules-construction.co.uk

Justyna Poskart

Accounts Assistant

justyna@hercules-construction.co.uk

Adam Bradley

Finance Assistant

adam@hercules-construction.co.uk