Brusk Korkmaz

Managing Director

brusk@hercules-construction.co.uk

Paul Field

Construction Director

paul@hercules-construction.co.uk

Howard Tingay

Commercial Manager

howard@hercules-construction.co.uk

Debbie Smith

Office Manager

debbie@hercules-construction.co.uk

Raj Angret

Senior Operations Manager

raj@hercules-construction.co.uk

Boris Karaivanski

Senior Operations Manager

boris@hercules-construction.co.uk

Liam Mcglynn

Assistant Operations Manager

liam@hercules-construction.co.uk

CiarĂ¡n Alstowe

Key Account Manager

ciaran@hercules-construction.co.uk

William Brown

Senior Works Manager

william@hercules-construction.co.uk

Jim Moseley

Works Manager

jim@hercules-construction.co.uk

Mark Sherriff

Works Manager

mark@hercules-construction.co.uk

Nicola Dowton

Strategic Business Manager

nic@hercules-construction.co.uk

Fi Mcgrogan

Quality Assurance Manager

fi@hercules-construction.co.uk

Wayne Phillips

Accounts Manager

wayne@hercules-construction.co.uk

Ayan Zaman

Finance Manager

ayan@hercules-construction.co.uk

Bethany Smith

Senior Business Office Admin

beth@hercules-construction.co.uk

Emma Whichello

HR Administrator

emma@hercules-construction.co.uk

Josh Plaister

Recruitment Consultant

josh@hercules-construction.co.uk

Jessica Hyland

Accounts Assistant

jessica@hercules-construction.co.uk

George Beasley

Business Admin Apprentice

george@hercules-construction.co.uk